top of page
Search

My reflection of this year :)


When I started in this Multimedia class, I didn’t know how to take pictures or use a camera as you can tell in my previous classwork lessons. Throughout the year I grew as a student and learned the settings on a camera. And how to take pictures that looked at least decent. In this class we did Claymation videos in which it was really hard for me to complete the video. I was able to turn in something but I knew I could've done better on the Claymation assignment. Later on, I had more assignments that I also could've done better in but I did not put that much effort in those assignments at the time. In our last lessons and projects, we have had to use a camera we have checked out or our cellphones. While we have not been in school, we have had to do our work online for this class and it was challenging. I say this because I had a hard time find apps to edit my pictures according to my assignment requirements. And in the last lessons I had more time see how much I improved throughout the year. I think not being in school helped me see how much I learned about taking pictures. I my past lessons I did at home I have tried harder to make the pictures and videos as nice as possible. Overall, I loved taking this class and learning how to take amazing pictures this year. I would encourage people who would like to learn about cameras or taking pictures to take this Multimedia class with Mr. Miller. This picture represents me because every day you will see me passing by the halls smiling. I try making the best of each day. I might not be able to help you out with some problems but I will be there for when you need someone to talk to.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page